To engage and unite Virginians to improve our natural and scenic environment.

Staff

Mike Baum
Executive Director
mbaum@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(804) 562-7144

 

 

 

 

Tracey Leverty
Environmental Programs Director
tleverty@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(804) 562-7561

Beckey Watson
Development Director
bwatson@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(804) 562-8283

 

 

 

 


Rosa Crance
Operations Manager
rcrance@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(804) 562-8283

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roger Eitelman
Adopt-a-Highway Regional Team Leader
Central Virginia 
reitelman@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(304) 671-4999

 

Tom Friedel
Adopt-a-Highway Regional Team Leader
tfriedel@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
Northern Virginia 

 

Clean Valley Council
Adopt-a-Highway Regional Representative
Southwest Virginia

info@cleanvalley.org
(540) 345-5523