To engage and unite Virginians to improve our natural and scenic environment.

Staff

Mike Baum
Executive Director
mbaum@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(804) 562-7114

 

 

 

 

Tracey Leverty
Environmental Programs Director
tleverty@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(804) 562-7561

Beckey Watson
Grants Manager
bwatson@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(804) 562-8283

 

 

 

 


Rosa Crance
rcrance@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(804) 562-8283

 

Kelly Crowell
Adopt-a-Highway Regional Team Leader
Northern Virginia
kcrowell@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(703) 592-9965

 

Roger Eitelman
Adopt-a-Highway Regional Team Leader
Central Virginia 
reitelman@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(304) 671-4999

 

 

 

 

 

Lane Guilliams
Adopt-a-Highway Regional Team Leader
Southwest Virginia
lguilliams@keepvirginiabeautiful.org
(540) 354-5299